speechless

I just want to express my eternal gratitude to everyone that has given me and my family so much love and support. Again, I am speechless. Thank you all for being there, especially a few people (who know who they are) that have been getting me out of house, hanging with me and watching movies and not letting me disappear. I am damn stubborn person, but sometimes, I guess you just have to surrender and let people carry you. I am so thankful for the amazing friends that I have, I would be struggling so much more if it weren’t for them just being present.

There is a donation site for the memory of my brother. If you would like to donate, please do. Every bit counts. Also, even if you can’t donate, I just appreciate all the thoughtful words. Remember, any person that takes a moment to be kind is beautiful. And to me, all you guys are extremely beautiful. I wish I could hug each person that has sent their condolences.

Stay gold.

Screen shot 2015-01-21 at 5.01.06 PM

Click to donate

Leave a Reply

